The Peppers of Funk

The Peppers of Funk presents a tribute to Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Dano Peace (Lead Vocal), David Segreti (Lead Guitar, Vocal), Stephane Gaudreau (Drums) and Wes Smith (Bass). They present this homage with great enthusiasm, the resemblance to the original group is to be mistaken.

The One Love Project® - All rights reserved 2018